1	Personnel – Tenured Faculty	Chair-Springfield D; Eischeid, Kirk, McQuade		
2	Assessment (IER, IEP)	Johns-ex-officio; Goode-ex-officio Chair-Geldrich, Yu K., Pifer, Leavitt		
3	Curriculum and Policies	Chair-Geidrich, Tu K., Frief, Leavitt Chair-Kirk, Springfield, D., Holmes; Hsu; Harper, Goode		
4		Chair-Kirk, Goode, Nelson		
5	Theory Education			
6		Chair-Davis, Brabham, Leavitt, Roehrich, Holmes, Farwell-ex-officio Chair-Harper. Smith, Roehrich, Yu L., McQuade, Wright, Pifer, Taylor		
7	Recruiting/Webpages	Chair-Wright., Geldrich, Harper, Hsu, Smith, Springfield D.		
/	Scholarship advisory	Strings-Lutz; Woodwinds-Eischeid; Brass-Johns; Percussion-Smith;		
8	Area Chairs	Jazz-Springfield; Voice-McQuade; Piano-Pifer		
9	VSO principals	Chair-Yu L, Brabham J., Geldrich, Eischeid, Goode, Johns, Leavitt, Lutz, Taylor, Yu K, Smith, Vasko		
10	MSA Board	Chair, Phillips, Farwell, Wright-ex-officio		
11	VSO Board of Directors	Farwe	Farwell, Hsu, Pearce-ex-officio	
12	Opera Board	Harde	Hardesty, Farwell, Pearce-ex-officio	
COLLE	GE OF THE ARTS COMMITTEES:			
1	COA Assessment:		Geldrich	
2	COA Calendar		Farwell, Springfield M., Harper, Springfield D., Wright, Hardesty, Fontaine	
3	COA Executive		Farwell, Davis, Pifer	
4	COA Administrative		Farwell, Mackh, Borzi, Schmidt, Pearce, McNalley	
5	COA Personnel		Johns, Springfield Dex-officio	
6	COA Technology Committee		Taylor, Vasko	
7	COA Student Advisory		One student for each degree and track–selected by COA advisors	
8	COA/University Core Assessment		Leavitt	
9	COA Global Engagement		Pifer	
10	COA Health and Safety		Harper, Smith	
11	COA Faculty Success Council-rep		Davis	
UNIVE	RSITY COMMITTEES:		1	
12	Faculty Senate		McQuade, Roehrich, Smith, Yu L.	
13	Faculty Affairs		Geldrich, Smith	
14	University Tenor and Promotion		Goode	
15	Institutional Planning		Roehrich	
16	Academic Honors and Scholarship		McQuade	
17	Athletic Committee		Holmes	
18	Technology Committee		Harper	
19	Students Affairs Faculty rep		Yu L.	
MUSIC	DEPARTMENT STUDENT ORGANIZ	ATIONS	& ASSOCIATION	IS:
1	TBS Tau Beta Sigma	Faculty Advisor – Holmes		President: Kaiya Samual
2	SAI: Sigma Alpha Iota	Faculty Advisor- Fontaine		President: Elesia Thomas
3	Phi Mu Alpha	Faculty Advisor –Pifer		President: Theodore N Drakopoulos

Full-Time & Part-time Music Faculty (TT = tenure track)

Full Tenured: Eischeid, Farwell, Goode, Kirk; Associate Tenured: Johns; McQuade, Springfield;

Associate; non-track: Hsu, Assistant TT: Brabham, Davis, Geldrich, Hardesty, Harper, Lin, Pifer, Roehrich,

Wright, Yu. L.; Assistant non-track: Smith; Senior Lecturer: Leavitt, Pfeifer Yu, Taylor; Lecturer, Lutz, Holmes,

Springfield, M.; LTF: Assistant Professor: Wilson; LTF Lecturer: Vasko

Artists in Residence: , Hughey, Kluball, Mikkelsen, Nelson, Santiago

Adjunct: Babcock, Frost; staff, Fontaine; Department Head, Farwell

Student workers: Larissa Jones - Sr. music major - voice; Rebecca Skelton - Jr. psychology major

Eric Page -Jr. music major – viola; Kayla Rhoden – sophomore psychology major

Mentor faculty for 2019-2020

Hsu (Wright) Springfield D. (Roehrich) Johns (Brabham) Hardesty (Wilson) Pifer (Lin) Eischeid (Scheibe) Goode (Yu L.) Harper (Holmes) Brabham (Vasko) Farwell (Davis) Yu L.(Hughey)

Graduate Assistants and Graduate students for 2019-2020 (19 students in graduate programs-same # last year)

 2^{nd} year 1^{st} year

Griffin Law, MMP, percussion

Catherine Yara, MMP, violin

Thetheus White, conducting (winds)

Neil Rao, conducting (orchestra)

Caitlin Moore, collaborative piano Chris Heden, trumpet Ebony Bennett, MAT Jacob Wood, trumpet

Robin Harrison, conducting (choral)

Kenneth Pratt, piano (Jazz)

Kelly Young, piano Ethan Parker, piano Tiffany Adkins MAT Andrew Copland MAT Akila Dixon MAT Cheryl Jones MAT

Mitchell Holcombe MAT Anthony Troupe MAT Destinee Pratt MAT